Log Horizon Series - Watch Log Horizon Series in Order


For someone who wants to watch "Log Horizon Series", I arranged it in Season 1 to the latest Season of the anime.

(I don't see any Ova's/Specials so I guess this is all the anime series ¯\_(ツ)_/¯ )

Log Horizon Series:

-Log Horizon Season 1

-Log Horizon Season 2

-Log Horizon Destruction of the Round Table