Yuru Yuri San Hai!


The Amusement Club foursome — Akari, Yui, Kyouko, and Chinatsu — continue their lively activities at the all-girls Nanamori Private Middle School, still occupying the picturesque former tea ceremony club's outbuilding, next to a small pond. Together with the quirky student council — Ayano, Chitose, Himawari, and Sakurako — not an uneventful day passes by.

Episodes 12

Similar Anime (with at least 4 common tags)

Comments 0